Toila vallas tegutsevad seltsingud ja MTÜ`d

Kultuuriga tegelevad      
nimi kontakt telefon e-mail
Seltsing Merekivi Niina Ots 506 7720  
Seltsing Vokiratas Ingi Loide 5383 7738  
Seltsing Siuru Maie Eljas 5596 0363  
Seltsing Kiiguri Helle Astok 5392 0552 hoastok@hot.ee
Seltsing Muusikal Anu Pungas 518 1774 anupungas@gmail.com
Seltsing Artes Liberales Laine Laanemaa 5646 1899 lenne63@hot.ee
Seltsing Voka Helle Astok 5392 0552 hoastok@hot.ee
Toila valla Hariduse- ja Kultuuriselts Bruno Uustal 505 4530  uustalbruno@hot.ee
Spordiga tegelevad      
Spordiklubi BC Viru Basket Jaak Saar 502 0801 pipessoot@hot.ee
Viru Spordiklubi Kaarel Schmidt 521 9209 kaarel.schmidt@mail.ee
Spordiklubi FiniFit Jekaterina Loide 523 3905 info@finifit.ee
MTÜ Pühajõe Motokeskus Martin Toovis 517 5388 martintoovis@gmail.com
Muud      
MTÜ Toila Loomekeskus Aigi Kullerkupp 5300 5031 toilaloome@gmail.com
MTÜ Toila Merepääste Raivo Rassak 551 7167 toila@vomare.ee
Toila Sadama Jahtklubi Margus Paalo 511 5088 paalo@hot.ee
MTÜ Toila Jahtklubi Eve East 514 3306 toilajahtklubi@gmail.com
MTÜ Toila-Ontika Merekuurort Tiit Salvan 501 8081 tiit@johvig.edu.ee
Pühajõe Tegijate Selts Kersti Liiva 515 8929 kersti.liiva@ivek.ee
Konju Küla Selts Age Merirand 5622 5644 age.merirand@gmail.com
Toila Väiketurismiettevõtjate Ühendus Ivika Villers 501 4302 ivika.villers@arcovara.ee
Voka Küla Selts Riin Reinsalu 5664 9843 riinula@hotmail.com
Seltsing Nobenäpp Merle Äri 339 8572 merle.ari@toila.ee
Konju Maanaiste Selts Helju Männi 5650 3680 helju.manni@gmail.com
MTÜ Toila Noored Küllike Kullerkupp 5303 7306 kullerkuppk@gmail.com
MTÜ Meie Heaolu Kaja Rebane 5554 7129 kajarebane123@hot.ee