Toila Vallavolikogu VII koosseis

 

Roland Peets rolandpeets@gmail.com
Bruno Uustal bruno.uustal@kik.ee
Riina Taela riinataela@hot.ee
Jaak Pruunes jaak@toilaspa.ee
Jaak Saar jaak.saar@vkg.ee
Urmas Vitkin urmas.vitkin@mail.ee
Ursi Joost ursijoost@gmail.com
Mehis Astok mehis.astok@gmail.com
Julie Laur julielaur5@gmail.com
Kalle Lehismets kalle@lehismets.ee
Rudolf Uustal pyhaorutalu@gmail.com
Irina Vassiljeva vasillisa@hot.ee
Toivo Tünni ardis@hot.ee